No verified source found for senior citizen FD rates story
In short
Not stated in the available reporting. There is no verified source text here for the banks, the rates, or the date.
Because of that, it is not possible to confirm which banks were covered or what the offers were. The story remains unverified from the provided material.
What the reporting says
Not stated in the available reporting. No primary or publisher-supplied summary was found for this story, so the banks, rates, dates, and any comparison table cannot be verified from the provided material. The headline suggests senior citizen fixed deposit rates, but the available reporting does not establish any specific bank offer or change.
Why it matters
Not stated in the available reporting. No primary or publisher-supplied summary was found for this story, so the banks, rates, and deposit terms cannot be confirmed. The headline points to senior citizen fixed deposit rates, but the provided material does not establish any specific offer, change, or market impact.